Negative can = Postive

A positive cool WordPress.com site

We have plenty of Confidence in this country, but we are a little short of good men to place our Confidence in. ~Will Rogers

Leave a comment


Personally I would like nothing more to see Christine O, Donnell defeated. The Tea Party Movement is scary. it promotes not only hatred , but racism. I would like to see the lesser of the two evils where the Tea Party movement be blended in with the republican party. My big wish is to see the Tea Party movement go far far away, but that will not happened. On the state level I hope there is a deep investigation into Christine O’ Donnell campaign. The bottom line here is that everyone has to get out the vote in November, because as we know that’s where it all counts.

Investigate Christine O’Donnell for Campaign Fraud

We mock Christine O’Donnell at our peril. The more the “Liberal Media” talks about her buffoonery on witchcraft, masturbation etc the more it solidifies her base, the loonies who will get out and vote, while independents stay home and Dem’s take a coons victory for granted.Best to stay focused on substance, or lack of substance, and her shady campaign finance situation, a very real issue. taken from
Author: clancy119

I am a wife and mother of two grown boys. I am a passionate advocate for disabilities rights. I am a retired Senior Support Analyst for Bank of America. I love to read different quotes, and have a blog called "Quote Me". Words have great meaning to me. I also believe you have to have a positive attitude to get anywhere in life. That's why I have another blog called "Nagative Can =Positive". Hope you enjoy these two blogs

Leave a Reply

