Negative can = Postive

A positive cool WordPress.com site

Where has my friend gone?

Leave a comment


I had a very good dear friend whom I new ever since I was a teen. I got letters all the time from this person and enjoyed them deeply. They were not love letter, but letters of just a good friend letting me know how things were flowing in there’re life. As life would have it our lives die sexed and we both went different ways. As the years went buy my friend had a lot of issues going on both of a mental and spiritual nature. This song for some reason reminds me of my friend. About a year ago I told this person that he had the ability to climb out of the hell hole he was in and start living and loving life. Unfortunately they chose not too continue the friend ship any more because they did not want to bring me down. And so the friend went away sadly.

No matter how much you want to see and help a person though an issue That person is really reasonable for there own happiness. That was a hard lesson learn.

Peace ☺

Kathy

Author: clancy119

I am a wife and mother of two grown boys. I am a passionate advocate for disabilities rights. I am a retired Senior Support Analyst for Bank of America. I love to read different quotes, and have a blog called "Quote Me". Words have great meaning to me. I also believe you have to have a positive attitude to get anywhere in life. That's why I have another blog called "Nagative Can =Positive". Hope you enjoy these two blogs

Leave a comment